2014-15 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 04 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Oct 11 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ESPNews
    ESPNews
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Oct 17 8:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Oct 18 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Oct 21 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Oct 24 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    NBATVSun Sports
    NBATVSun Sports
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Thursday Nov 20 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Dec 05 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Dec 09 9:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Dec 10 10:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    10:30pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Friday Dec 12 9:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Thursday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    NBATVSun Sports
    NBATVSun Sports
  • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Dec 31 3:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    3:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Jan 03 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Thursday Jan 08 10:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Sunday Jan 11 3:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Jan 13 10:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Jan 14 10:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Jan 16 10:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Jan 25 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    1:00pm
    ABC
    ABC
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Jan 30 8:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Sunday Feb 01 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    1:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Feb 04 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Feb 06 9:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    9:30pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Monday Feb 09 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Saturday Feb 21 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Feb 23 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Feb 27 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Mar 02 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    NBATVSun Sports
    NBATVSun Sports
  • Wednesday Mar 04 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Monday Mar 16 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    ESPNSun Sports
    ESPNSun Sports
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Mar 24 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Mar 31 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Thursday Apr 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Sunday Apr 05 6:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Thursday Apr 09 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    NBATVSun Sports
    NBATVSun Sports
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    8:00pm
    Sun Sports
    Sun Sports