JR. NBA - JR. WNBA: League Finder
Click here to Skip to main content
jrnba_header
JrNBA/JrWNBA League Finder

Georgia
Search for a league in your area:
The Jr. NBA and Jr. WNBA league finder lists member leagues and their contact information. If you do not find a member league near you, please check back soon.
Organization Contact/Address City State Phone/Fax E-Mail
Acworth Parks and Recreation Jodi Mills
Acworth GA 7709171234
jmills@acworth.org
 
Alpharetta Recreation and Parks Department William Weathers
Alpharetta GA 678-297-6173
wweathers@alpharetta.ga.us
 
Friends of Peoplestown Parks William Teasley
Atlanta GA 4046105838
william.teasley@gmail.com
 
East Lake Family YMCA Franklin G. Hamilton
Atlanta GA 4043736561
franklinh@ymcaatlanta.org
 
Metro Atlanta B&GC Eric osborne
Atlanta GA 4045277102
eosborne@bgcma.org
 
Boys & Girls Clubs of Augusta Gary Winferry
Augusta GA 706-312-2200
gwinferry@bgcaugusta.org
 
Boys and Girls Club of Southeast Ga. LaShamus Hardy
Brunswick GA 9122225306
rheem76@yahoo.com
 
Carroll County Parks & Recreation Ben Dillard
Carrollton GA 770-830-5902
bdillard@carrollcountyga.com
 
College Park Recreation Department Emmanuel Rainey
College Park GA 404-669-3776
erainey@collegeparkga.com
 
Girls Incorporated of Columbus & Phenix-Russell Walter L. McKee
Columbus GA 7066830809
wmckee@girlsinc-columbus.org
 
Columbus Parks and Recreation Shelley Stephens
columbus GA 706-653-4500
sstephens@columbusga.org
 
Boys & Girls Club of Chattahoochee Valley Antonio Pace
Columbus GA (706) 561-0938
adpace_bgc@yahoo.com
 
Paulding County Boys&Girls Club Kevie Dixon
Dallas GA 6783638570
kdixon@bgcma.org
 
Paulding County Parks and Recreation Tommy Dooley
Dallas GA 7704458065
tdooley@paulding.gov
 
Decatur-DeKalb YMCA Michael N. Duncan
Decatur GA 4043713305
michaeld@ymcaatlanta.org
 
South Dekalb YMCA Mary Howard
Decatur GA 4044564083
dcmiralce@yahoo.com
 
Doraville Youth Basketball Association Carol Stephens
Doraville GA 7709363850
dorrecdep@aol.com
 
Marcus JCC of Atlanta Rebecca Winder
Dunwoody GA 678-812-4055
rebecca.winder@atlantajcc.org
 
CYS Sports & Fitness Dorrie Wagner
Fort Benning GA 706-545-1852
dorrie.wagner@us.army.mil
 
Boys & Girls Clubs of Hall County Ken Huffman
Gainesville GA 770-532-8102
bgchc_huffman@bellsouth.net
 
Greene County Recreation Linda Parrish
Greensboro GA 706-486-2251
gcrecjennifer@hughes.net
 
salvation aramy boys & girls club of Griffin Mr Stanley Johnson/Mr Kenny Harris
Grifffin GA 7704126566x16
kennylharris@yahoo.com
 
YMCA Richard Somerville
Hinesville GA 912-368-5287
RichardS@ymcaofcoastalga.org
 
Butts County Parks & Recreation Department Valerie Campbell
Jackson GA 7707758228
valerie@buttscountyrecreation.com
 
LaFayette Recreation Ken Burse
LaFayette GA 7066391590
lafayetterec@comcast.net
 
Boys & Girls Clubs of West Georgia Wally West
LaGrange GA 7068129698
bngcwga@charter.net
 
colonial hills christain school anthony brodie
Lithia Springs GA 678-464-3609
acbrodie8@hotmail.com
 
Dekalb Youth Basketball League Lamont Griggs
Lithonia GA 404-932-5996
lgriggs@dekalbyouthbball.com
 
Strong Christian Church Basketball Association Alyce McGhee
Lithonia GA 770.322.9010 x 231
fsi_atl@yahoo.com
 
Macon Police Department Wilbur Whitfield
Macon GA 478-803-2702
wilburwhitfiel@macon.ga.us
 
City of Marietta Joel Mills
Marietta GA 770-794-5604
jmills@mariettaga.gov
 
Mt Zion UMC Patrick Lowe
Marietta GA 7709711465
patric.lowe@mtzionumc.org
 
Fair Oaks Youth Basketball League Lionel Garrett
Marietta GA 7705284333
Lionel.Garrett@cobbcounty.org
 
Johnson Ferry Baptist Church Taylor McCown
Marietta GA 770-795-3228
taylor.mccown@jfbc.org
 
Northeast Cobb YMCA Daniel Dugan
Marietta GA 6785699622
danield@ymcacobb.org
 
McCleskey East Cobb Family YMCA Heather Liddell
Marietta GA 6785642125
heatherl@ymcacobb.org
 
Henry County Parks and Recreation Brandi Kaye Nelson
McDonough GA 770-288-7281
bnelson@co.henry.ga.us
 
Gwinnett County Parks and Recreation Stephen Waskey
Norcross GA 7707239516
stephen.waskey@gwinnettcounty.com
 
City of Port Wentworth Patrick Foran
Port Wentworth GA 9129667428
pforan@cityofportwentworth.com
 
Georgia Youth Sports Eric Blake
Powder Springs GA 404-704-0725
eric.blake@gys1.org
 
city of rockmart JEFF HULSEY
rockmart GA 678-757-1001
jeffhulsey@rockmart-ga.gov
 
Washington County Recreation Department Willie Gardner
Sandersville GA 478-552-0013
willgardner55@bellsouth.net
 
Jewish Educational Alliance Dawn Tanis
Savannah GA 912 355-8111
dawn@savj.org
 
Blackshear Basketball Complex Roscoe Edwards Jr
Savannah GA 912-651-6781

 
Impact Basketball League Grant Gibbons
Stone Mountain GA 770-469-5856 ext. 26
impactbasketballleague@yahoo.com
 
Corpus Christi Youth Basketball Lee Buechele
Stone Mountain GA 7704690395
leebuechele@gmail.com
 
Dekalb County Parks and Recreation Al Sheppard
Tucker GA 678-937-8924
afsheppa@co.dekalb.ga.us
 
Uplifting Boys To Men Teressa Owens
Warner Robins GA 478-225-1907
teressa.owens@gmail.com
 


If you are a player, parent, coach or administrator don't forget to click on the tabs at the top of this page to find out more about the Jr. NBA/Jr. WNBA.

Copyright © NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved. No portion of NBA.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy / Your California Privacy Rights and Terms of Use. | Ad Choices Ad Choices

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.