JR. NBA - JR. WNBA: League Finder
Click here to Skip to main content
jrnba_header
JrNBA/JrWNBA League Finder

Oklahoma
Search for a league in your area:
The Jr. NBA and Jr. WNBA league finder lists member leagues and their contact information. If you do not find a member league near you, please check back soon.
Organization Contact/Address City State Phone/Fax E-Mail
Altus AFB Youth Center Betty Harvey
Altus OK 5804817903
jill.wolf@altus.af.mil
 
HFV Wilson Community Center Annette R Anderson
Ardmore OK 5802230136
annetteranderson@msn.com
 
Beggs ALPHA Program Cindy Swearingen
Beggs OK 9182674916
cswearingen@beggs.k12.ok.us
 
CIty of Broken Arrow Parks Dept. Sharla Kindley
Broken Arrow OK 9182598437
skindley@brokenarrowok.gov
 
Boys and Girls Club of Chelsea Inc. Addam Edwards
Chelsea OK 918-789-3232
cbngclub_edwards@chelseadragons.net
 
Optimist Club of Claremore, OK Larry Rahmeier
Claremore OK 918-341-3303
LaRahmeier@hotmail.com
 
City of Clinton Parks & Recreation Angelica Aispuro
Clinton OK 5803234572
angie@acmebrickpark.com
 
Durant Junior Basketball Tod Harrison
Durant OK 580-924-1397
tod.harrison@durantisd.org
 
Denny Price Family YMCA Bobby Howard
Enid OK 580-237-4645
bobby312345@hotmail.com
 
Boys & Girls Club Choctaw Co. Brad Greer
Hugo OK 580-326-0005
bgcseok@sbcglobal.net
 
Mid-West City YMCA De'Angelo Shanks
Mid-West City OK 4057339622

 
City of Moore Chris Villani - OKC THUNDER^
Moore OK 405-793-5090
cvillani@cityofmoore.com
 
Boys & Girls Clubs of Muskogee Ken Henshaw
Muskogee OK 918-681-7903
henshawken@Gmail.com
 
CIty of Norman Parks and Recreation Department Jason Olsen
Norman OK 405-292-9703
jason.olsen@normanok.gov
 
Memorial Park Milen Darby
Oklahoma City OK 4055219292
mdarby@bgcokc.org
 
OCCC Recreation & Fitness Department Eric Watson
Oklahoma City OK 4056827786
ewatson@occc.edu
 
Performance Sports Company Dana Ganschow
Oklahoma City OK 405-749-1515
dana.ganschow@pscok.com
 
Oklahoma City Parks and Recreation Jeff Crowe
Oklahoma City OK 4052973828
jeff.crowe@okc.gov
 
Pauls Valley Parks and Recreation Jennifer Samford
Pauls Valley OK 4052381238
jenrayld@msn.com
 
The Sand Springs Salvation Army Boys & Girls Club Jerry Wojtech
Sand Springs OK 9182452237
timward@tulsacoxmail.com
 
Stillwater Family YMCA Bubba Gaeddert
Stillwater OK 405-372-5833
stillwaterymca@hotmail.com
 
Boys & Girls Club of Tahlequah Dennis Kelley
Tahlequah OK 918 456 6888
kelleyden20@intellex.com
 
Chamberlain Recreation Center Chanita Paige
Tulsa OK 9185914155
jcarradine@ci.tulsa.ok.us
 
Great Plains Family YMCA Jonathan Berrong
Weatherford OK 580-772-0202
jonathan@gpfymca.com
 


If you are a player, parent, coach or administrator don't forget to click on the tabs at the top of this page to find out more about the Jr. NBA/Jr. WNBA.

Copyright © NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved. No portion of NBA.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Privacy Policy / Your California Privacy Rights and Terms of Use. | Ad Choices Ad Choices

NBA.com is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.