Contact Us

Have a question or comment about the Sacramento Kings? We're glad to assist!
To email us, please CLICK HERE.

Contact Information
Sleep Train Arena | One Sports Parkway | Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: 916-928-0000 | Fax: 916-928-0727
Kings.com | www.SleepTrainArena.com

National Anthem Information
Contact: Michael Ramos - mramos@kings.com

SACRAMENTO KINGS
President,
Sacramento Kings
Chris
Granger
916 928-0000 Email Chris
cgranger@kings.com

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
President,
Business Operations
Matina
Kolokotronis
916 928-0000 Email Matina
matina@kings.com

Executive VP,
Business Operations
John
Rinehart
916 928-0000 Email John
rinehart@kings.com

Senior VP,
Marketing & Strategy
Ben
Gumpert
916-928-0000 Email Ben
bgumpert@kings.com

Senior VP,
Sales & Marketing
Jeff
David
916-928-5190 Email Jeff
jdavid@kings.com

VP,
Human Resources
Donna
Ruiz
916-928-8145 Email Donna
jobs@kings.com

VP,
Ticket Sales & Service
Phil
Horn
916-928-6949 Email Phil
phorn@kings.com

VP,
Box Office & Ticket Operations
Jeff
Risley
916-928-8176 Email Jeff
risley@kings.com

VP,
Strategic Initiatives
Kunal
Merchant
916-928-8154 Email Kunal
kmerchant@kings.com

VP,
Partnerships, Suite Sales & Service
Garrick
Dorn
916-928-6901 Email Garrick
gdorn@kings.com

VP,
Ticket Sales
Stephen
Leopold
916-928-6948 Email Stephen
sleopold@kings.com

VP,
CRM & Analytics
Kyle
Eichman
916-473-4036 Email Kyle
keichman@kings.com

VP,
Community Impact
Scott
Moak
916-928-3621 Email Scott
smoak@kings.com

VP,
Marketing
Erica
Rau
916-928-3669 Email Erica
erau@kings.com

Senior Director,
Arena Services
Susan
Laudi
916-928-3688 Email Susan
laudi@kings.com

Senior Director,
Partnership Marketing
& Business Development
Darrin
Gross
916-928-8157 Email Darrin
dgross@kings.com

Senior Director,
Communications
Laura
Braden
916-928-5183 Email Laura
lbraden@kings.com

Director,
Season Ticket Services
Robert
Kingston
916-928-3683 Email Robert
kingston@kings.com

Director,
Suite Sales & Service
Chris
Chopey
916-928-8125 Email Chris
cchopey@kings.com

Director,
Public Relations
Lorenzo
Butler
916-928-3610 Email Lorenzo
lbutler@kings.com

Director,
Finance
Gerri
Guzman
916-928-3633 Email Gerri
guzman@kings.com

Director,
Arena Programming & Marketing
Kirk
Rhinehart
916-928-3604 Email Kirk
rhinehart@kings.com

Director,
Entertainment
Tom
Vannucci
916-928-3615 Email Tom
tvannucci@kings.com

Director,
Merchandise
Christina
Benson
916-928-3641 Email Christina
cbenson@kings.com

Director,
Premium Dining
Kim
Conte
916-928-8185 Email Kim
kconte@levyrestaurants.com

Director,
Broadcast Operations
Alma
Godines
916-928-3614 Email Alma
agodines@kings.com

Director,
Digital
Andrew
Nicholson
916-928-3663 Email Andrew
anicholson@kings.com

Director,
Security
Kevin
Curran
916-928-6957 Email Kevin
kcurran@kings.com

Senior Manager,
Group Sales
Lisa
Feigenbaum
916-473-4045 Email Lisa
feigenbaum@kings.com

BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
General Manager Pete D'Alessandro 916-286-3400

Assistant General Manager Mike Bratz 916-286-3400

Advisor to the Chairman Chris Mullin 916-286-3400

Director, Player Personnel Shareef Abdur-Rahim 916-286-3400

Head Coach Michael Malone 916-286-3400

Assistant Coach Corliss Williamson 916-286-3400

Assistant Coach Chris Jent 916-286-3400

Assistant Coach Micah Nori 916-286-3400

Assistant Coach/Player Development Dee Brown 916-286-3400

Assistant Coach/Assistant Player Development Ryan Bowen 916-286-3400

Director, Player Development Lafayette "Fat" Lever 916-286-3400

Advance Scout Bill Pope 916-286-3400

Scout George McCloud 916-286-3400

Director, Sports Medicine Pete Youngman 916-286-3400

Head Athletic Trainer Manny Romero 916-286-3400

Equipment Manager Dwayne Wilson 916-286-3400

Director, Basketball Information Darryl Arata 916-286-3439

Director, Media Relations Chris Clark 916-928-3610

Assistant Director, Basketball Operations Tiffany Valdez 916-286-3400

Coordinator Chris Gilbert 916-286-3400

Video Coordinator Elvis Valcarcel 916-286-3400